I was travelling….

Bangkok is a great place and there are plenty of things to do; ride on the back of a scooter, find craft beer bars, visit all three incredibly huge shopping malls, photograph the temples, eat street food…… What you don’t plan to do in Bangkok is get trapped in your luxuriously beautiful yet amazingly cheap hotel because you have been bleeding for 45 minutes straight. Clots, blood, bloated, scared to move incase you pour out. A much missed night out in Bangkok due to a certain uninvited guest.

It was during sex when I noticed I had began bleeding a little. I went to the bathroom and cleaned up thinking perhaps my period had arrived. But then the bleeding seeped out through my tampon so then I knew something was going on. In the shower cleaning up, clots of blood then began to come out. A crazy sight for anyone and one which shocked us both. Sitting in a warm bath for 45 minutes, it continued and continued. I wasn’t in pain and I wasn’t faint or dizzy from the loss of blood. It was just happening and when it stopped, finally, I was glad to clean up and wrap myself up in the hotel dressing gown and sit in bed to ponder what on earth was going on….

IMG_5629.K

2 thoughts on “I was travelling….

  1. Hello, have you thought of trying B17 (ground apricot kernals) as a treatment or cannibas oil? These natural treatments are proven to reduce tumors. I wish you all the luck. You have been very brave so far.
    Love
    Dx

    Like

Leave a comment